Welcome, Incoming Graduate Students

Posted in Graduate Program News

The Philosophy Department is pleased to welcome the incoming graduate students who will be joining us in the Fall of 2013. This distinguished class will include Ms. Megan Dean, Ms. Katherine Ward, Mr. Joey Jebari, Mr. Clark Donley, and Ms. Molly Wilder. Congratulations to all, and welcome!