Contact Us

For specific inquiries, you may contact the following people:

Department Chair
Mark Murphy

Department Administrator
Carina Olsson

Department Administrative Assistant
Ellie Yaeger

Undergraduate Affairs:

Director of Undergraduate Studies
Karen Stohr

Coordinator of the Honors Program
Neil Lewis

Graduate Affairs:

Director of Graduate Studies
Alisa Carse

Director of Graduate Admissions
Henry Richardson

Director of Graduate Placement
Huaping LuAdler