Congratulations to 2022 Stephen McNamee Award Recipient Doris Zhang

Posted in Awards News Undergraduate Program

Senior philosophy major Doris Zhang has been chosen as the 2022 recipient of the Department’s Stephen McNamee Award. The honor was announced this morning, May 20, at the graduation brunch for philosophy majors. Founded by Dr. Ernest R.S. Witten, C’1938, M’1944, in 1977 to honor Rev. Stephen F. McNamee, S.J., the award recognizes the graduating philosophy major who has achieved the highest standard of excellence in philosophical ethics.

Congratulations, Doris!